Holly Herzberg - Superintendent and Director of Assessment

Newly elected school board members officially took their seats during the January board meeting.  Congratulations to Brian Litz and Erin Olsen on being elected to represent the Hampton community on the school board.  They join incumbent members Grant Dose (President), Megan Faller (Secretary), Derek Klute (Treasurer), and Tamara Wiens (Vice-President).   A board retreat was held on Sunday, February 5th.  Members reviewed the financials and activities of the HPS Foundation, took the CliftonStrengths assessment, reviewed and revised our strategic plan, and set goals for the upcoming year. 

A special thank you to Ryan Bamesberger and Linda Troester as their board terms come to an end.  Ryan served 14 ½ years, while Linda completed 8 years on the board.   The Hawk Family is forever grateful for all the time you have volunteered to support Hampton.  We wish you all the best in your future endeavors!